DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TE:1207 2615
Friday, 07 May 2021 TE:1206 6157
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TE:1205 3564
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TE:1204 6169
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TE:1203 7125
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TE:1202 8517
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TE:1201 9004
Friday, 30 April 2021 TE:1200 2733
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TE:1199 9849
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TE:1198 3703
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TE:1197 0712
Sunday, 25 April 2021 TE:1196 9470
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TE:1195 3693
Friday, 23 April 2021 TE:1194 7955
Thursday, 22 April 2021 TE:1193 9639