DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 07 May 2021 TM:1206 1246
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TM:1205 4733
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TM:1204 7375
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TM:1203 9531
Monday, 03 May 2021 TM:1202 5386
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TM:1201 6990
Friday, 30 April 2021 TM:1200 2797
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TM:1199 1223
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TM:1198 1324
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TM:1197 5408
Monday, 26 April 2021 TM:1196 9279
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TM:1195 4104
Friday, 23 April 2021 TM:1194 4868
Thursday, 22 April 2021 TM:1193 7108
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 TM:1192 4809