DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 XM:1408 2545
Friday, 07 May 2021 XM:1407 0820
Thursday, 06 May 2021 XM:1406 4619
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 XM:1405 8422
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 XM:1404 2317
Monday, 03 May 2021 XM:1403 7194
Sunday, 02 May 2021 XM:1402 8121
Saturday, 01 May 2021 XM:1401 5893
Friday, 30 April 2021 XM:1400 2295
Thursday, 29 April 2021 XM:1399 7115
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 XM:1398 1383
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 XM:1397 5788
Monday, 26 April 2021 XM:1396 4723
Sunday, 25 April 2021 XM:1395 6030
Saturday, 24 April 2021 XM:1394 1668